Board of Directors


  • Dr. Mhd Anas M. Hamadallah


  • Mr. Samir N. Hanna representative of Bank Audi sal
  • Mr. Tamer M. Ghazaleh representative of Bank Audi sal
  • Dr. Freddie C. Baz representative of Audi Investment Bank sal
  • Mr. Elia S. Samaha representative of Lebanon Invest Bank sal
  • Mrs. Nada N. Assaad
  • Mr. Mohammad A. Abboud
  • Mr. Samer G. Ouwes
  • Mr. Bassel S. Hamwi

Advisors to the Board

  • Mr. Adnan N. Takla
  • Mr. Ahmad M. Abboud

© 2017 Bank Audi Group. All rights reserved | Privacy and Security | Cookies Disclaimer | About Us | Talk to us | Sitemap